Aliya S

I am a reliable, responsible, and caring part-time student living in Westboro.

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a reliable, responsible, and caring part-time student studying with the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition. I have always loved working with children and have over 7 years of babysitting, nannying, teaching, and tutoring experience. I will provide safe, yet fun and creative childcare for you and your family! I have been babysitting for about 7 years and have been involved in kids and youth ministries with my church for the same amount of time. I spent the summer of 2013 teaching Science day camps to children grades 1-7, have tutored for small and large groups of all ages, and additionally have plenty of experience in housework and cooking as well! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider