Marlena H

I am a reliable, mature individual, and enjoy working with people of all ages and needs

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a reliable, mature individual, and enjoy working with people of all ages and needs. I have specialized in developmental services and behavioral intervention, but have also spent a great deal of time with children of all ages and requirments, including 7 months as a JK/SK split class teacher using Montessori Method. I am willing to travel, or accept children into my home, but do have a rambunctious puppy! I have spent 5 years working in the care field, nursing, teaching JK, and providing physical and mental care for adults children with special needs. 3 years in college provided me with education in Developmental services and Personal Support. I also spent my highschool years babysitting neighborhood children, and assisting in the care of two special needs family members.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-614-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider