Katalin K

I am a reliable, honest, hardworking woman looking for a job In Canada

Want To Connect With Katalin? Get Started Now


I am a reliable, honest, hardworking woman looking for a job In Canada. I\'m looking for jobs like cleaning, housekeeper jobs, elderly care, goody or semi-skilled factory work, or any other care which does not require strong English skills. I\'m graduated from High School. I can sew, cook well, because I raised three children, so have experience in household chores. If you want a middle-aged, cheerful, loving her work colleague, subordinate, or caring for a family member to see you around, then please notify me about my possibilities through e-mail (...@gmail.com) or by phone. You will call my English-knowing my daughter. Her phone number is --...). I have a driver\'s license also and I am an experienced driver. I would like to do the paperwork obtain to employment during my stay. Im looking for challenges and thats why I started to look after jobs outside of my country. My English is not as perfect as I want to but Im learning fast. I could work very accurate. I have reaised 3 children whose are now out of the nest and I\\\\\\\'m looking after new challenges and meet new people..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile