Sarah S

I am a reliable and creative university graduate with a bachelor of arts in applied clinical...

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

I am a reliable and creative university graduate with a bachelor of arts in applied clinical psychology. My classes ranged from child psychology to brain and behavior, all of which have taught me many valuable things about the developing brain. I absolutely love working with children and youth and hope to further my education with this passion. I am moving to Kelowna in October and look forward to meeting with you to further discuss my skills and qualifications. I have over 6 years experience working and caring for children, and am willing to work both full and/or part time. I as well am conversational in french. I believe my educational background in both nursing and psychology paired with my practical experience make me an excellent candidate to work with you and your family. I have worked as a full time nanny for a family caring for their 11 month old daughter Charlotte while her mother was pregnant with their second child. I helped with housekeeping, cooking, meal preparation and feeding, as well as laundry, running errands, and going on outings and short walks. All while this was a temporary summer position, I have continued working casually with this family for almost 2 full years. I as well helped with the caring of my three younger cousins all ranging from the ages of 2 months to 14 years, and as well with temporary sitting jobs of children in my neighborhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-769-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider