Emma

I am a registered nurse who has just moved to Alberta from BC and am looking for temporary work...

Nanny in Airdrie

I am a registered nurse who has just moved to Alberta from BC and am looking for temporary work while I am waiting for my registration to be completed, which can take 3 months. As a nurse, my specialization has been pre/post -natal and I have had experience working with all age groups. I have been working with children my whole life, my mom ran a day care out of my home then I worked in neighboring daycare's as an early teen. I lived overseas as a teen where I volunteered at the schools my parents worked at. assist in 6 children daycare as early teen, teaching assistant in Thailand in British international school pre-k to grade 5 doing projects, swim class, spelling assist, and reading clubs. have RN BSN waiting the 4 months for Alberta registration, have breastfeeding for health care providers training as well as experience with pre and postnatal education and groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider