Sharon G

I am a permanent resident looking for a part time job.

Nanny in Calgary

I have been a nanny here in calgary for almost 4 years. I love to play with the kids, park hopping and playdates. I am a very energetic, caring, loving, responsible, reliable and very punctual person. I am a registered nurse in the phillipines. I had experiences like taking care of sick young and elderly people, provided new born care, i had worked also in the community as a public health nurse there. I am currently working as casual health care aide in a nursing home and part timer in a filipino restaurant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-483-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider