Keren T

I am a registered Early childhood educator

Nanny in Toronto

I am a registered Early childhood educator. Have taken first aid and CPR classes. I have experience with children of all ages and love working with kids. Currently I am employed at a public school in Thornhill. I am available twice a week from 3:30-6:30 and 9-4 every day during the summer as I have the summers off. I do have a car and willing to drive. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a registered ECE and currently work for the York Region District School Board. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m an ECE in SK/grade 1 class and work with children between the ages of 5-7. I took care of two children for 6 years. I started as a week-end, week night babysitter for them and then part time evenings. I would pick them up from school, do homework, light house work and made dinner for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider