Erin F

I am a recently separated single mother to a wonderful son

Nanny in Morrisburg

I am a recently separated single mother to a wonderful son. I love children and have always loved teaching them and watching them light up with new found knowledge. I am looking for a Live-In position which will also welcome my son. I love challenges and love to multitask. Fun packed days are the best and make life more interesting! I have a one year old son. I was a Girl Guide Leader for a number of years and a Camp Counselor for many years. I've worked with all age groups. As a former Lifeguard and Instructor, I taught swimming to all ages. My youngest student was 3 months old and my oldest student was 63. During High School and University, I volunteered at local elementary schools, teaching public speaking and arts/crafts. Also, worked in the disabled classrooms, assisting with physically and mentally challenged students. Presently, I live in Morrisburg, ON. I assist my cousin with the household chores, attending to all the pets (3 dogs, 1 ferret, 1 rat, 7 birds and 4 aquariums) and her 14 yr old daughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-543-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider