University G

I am a recent University of Guelph graduate and love kids

Nanny in Milton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a recent University of Guelph graduate and *love* kids. The family I was a full time nanny for had 3 young children at the time (a new born, and two boys just a year apart) as well as two older children. The newborn I was hired to care for is now my goddaughter, and I consider the family has a whole as my own family. I love interacting with kids in the form of baking, reading, crafts, hiking and playing outdoors. I come from a large family with 3 siblings, and being around children is in my nature. I have babysat for the same family since I was 16, and in between my gap year from high school to university I was a nanny full time to a new born, a 2 year old and a 3 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-531-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider