Lindsay M

I am a recent university graduate with over 5 years of attentive childcare experience as a...

2

Nanny in Toronto

I am a recent university graduate with over 5 years of attentive childcare experience as a babysitter and camp counselor. I\'ve had the pleasure of working with children 6 months through 10 years old, children with disabilities, single children and multiple. I am responsible, organized, and a creative problem solver. I love taking kids for walks, on outings to the park, reading and doing crafts together. I am experienced preparing healthy meals and snacks and I\'m not afraid of housework. I look forward to meeting your family to see if we are a good match! Over 5 years experience providing attentive childcare to children 6 months to 10 years old Cared for single and multiple children, including children with disabilities Prepared and served healthy meals and snacks Assisted children with bathing and dressing for nap and bedtime routines Engaged in and supervised age-appropriate games and activities Disciplined children according to parents instructions Cleaned and organized families homes

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-609-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider