Alexandra G

I am a recent university graduate who loves kids!

Nanny in Milton

I am a recent university graduate who loves kids! My most recent experience is that I am an on and off caregiver for a little girl who will be turning three this October. I have been babysitting for about a year now on odd nights of the month when her mom and dad have a date night or are working late. Previously to this experience, for two years, I have been a part of an annual children's holiday party that my university holds in December. It is an event that allows foster kids in the London area from the ages of 0-14 to come out for the day to meet other children and engage in activities. Both years I was assigned a child under the age of two years old. Before I left for university I took a year off of school and volunteered every Friday from 9-12 in the Goodlife Fitness Center daycare. This was where I got my first real experience caring for young children. Most of the children were under the age of 5 since it was throughout the school year. I did this for about ten months and loved every minute.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-200-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider