Rachel S

I am a recent University graduate looking for a part-time nanny position to supplement my income...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a recent University graduate looking for a part-time nanny position to supplement my income along with my full time job. I am currently available all day Monday and Tuesday as well as evenings. I have been described as a quite and gentle soul but I do like to have fun as well. I especially love caring for younger children (babies and toddlers) as it is amazing to see them grow and develop when you nurture them and try to teach them something new. I know kids learn a lot from observing others so I strive to be a positive role model and treat kids in a way that is appropriate for their age and personality. My personal hobbies include crocheting, painting, hiking, and reading. I would love to do creative activities with the children I care for as well as take them outside to the park, or to the library if their is one close by. I have my full driver\'s license from Alberta but I do not currently own a vehicle so I am much more comfortable with public transit and would have no problem taking kids with me if need be. I have experience babysitting since I was 12. Most recently I took care of a 2 year old girl and on occasion her baby brother. Most of my experience has been working as a casual babysitter in the evenings which has included changing diapers, clothes, and putting kids to bed. When I was still in high school I had a summer job taking care of two school age girls (8 and 10) in the mornings until their parents got home from work in the evening. I am also willing and able to cook meals and do light housework for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-250-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider