Alyssa W

I am a recent university graduate, I am going to pursue a Bachelor of Nursing in the next few...


Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a recent university graduate, I am going to pursue a Bachelor of Nursing in the next few years- I need to figure out where I would like to go to school. I played 2 years of Varsity Basketball at Saint Mary\'s while I was completing my degree. I am a outgoing, loving 23 year old old who thoroughly enjoys being around children and helping them to succeed because they are the future. I have worked at the Boys and Girls Club of East Dartmouth for the last two years. I was responsible for anywhere from 10-25 children at any given time. Part of my responsibility was organizing activities for the group of children with educational stimulus's as well as physical activity everyday after school. Before my experiences working the the Boys and Girls Club, I was a camp counselor at Saint Mary's where I played Varsity Basketball. 0n average there were anywhere from 150-200 girls at the various camps. We were role models for the up and coming student athletes. While I was in high school, I cared for a 9 year old girl with Down Syndrome and I truly experienced to value the little things in life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider