Stephanie C

I am a recent university graduate from the bachelor of arts program, majoring in psychology

Nanny in Collingwood

I am a recent university graduate from the bachelor of arts program, majoring in psychology. I will be attending part-time college studies in the fall and looking for a position locally that allows me to do what I love (working with children) while continuing with my studies. My goal is to provide a nurturing environment for children where they are encouraged to learn and gain self confidence through a variety of activities and play. I have plenty of years of experience working with children, as well as have a 6 year old step daughter of my own which has provided me with lots of experience and knowledge! Worked as a resource teacher assistant for a local agency. Job required working at many different daycares locally and provided an extra set of hands to the ECE's. Worked specifically with children with special needs and implemented many strategies given by occupational therapists, speech language pathologists, resource teachers, etc. Worked as a daycare teacher in an infant room, working with children 10-20 months of age. Occasionally working with the toddler and preschooler group. Provided a caring and nurturing environment to the children, while implementing learning into our daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider