Michelle G

Babysitter in GTA

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Toronto

I am a recent graduate of Ryerson University\'s Early Childhood Studies program, and soon to be graduating from York\'s faculty of Education this May. I have many years of experience in child care in many different capacities, and have developed strong relationships with all of the families I have had the pleasure of working for. I am hoping to find a family in need of occasional weekend babysitting while I finish up my degree. I am ECE and OCT certified, as well as CPR/first aid with a valid criminal clearance form. References and an updated CV will be provided. I look forward to hearing from you, Michelle - See more at: http://www.canadiannanny.ca/caregiver/--.../preview/#sthash.yJ8H9lDZ.dpuf I began babysitting for families in my community a number of years ago, and have since extended my interest in babysitting into a career, and am just a few weeks away from graduating as a teacher! This degree has provided me with endless amounts of experience working with and planning developmentally appropriate play-based curriculum for children of all ages. My field placements have been working in daycares with children in infant settings, toddler and preschool as well as spending an extended about of time in classrooms with the TDSB. In addition to the children I work with through school, I have been caring for two boys (age 6 and 7) since they were born, who have become a second family to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-270-...
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider