This listing has been removed.

Search Exeter, ON

I am a recent graduate of McGill University in Urban Systems, with a minor in History and Education — Archived

Nanny in Exeter

I am a recent graduate of McGill University in Urban Systems, with a minor in History and Education. My primary interests include cooking, reading and playing guitar. I am very outgoing and personable thus connecting with or meeting new people is very easy for me. Most recently I have worked as a seasonal house manager and live-out nanny for a family in Grand Bend, Ontario. In this position my responsibilities included light cleaning, child care, tutoring, and various organizational tasks. I also cooked and served many of the meals for family and their guests. This also included auxiliary tasks involved in entertaining such as table settings, hors d\'oeuvres, presentation, etc. I am an extremely quick learner, have a focused attention to detail, and can work effectively and efficiently with initiative with little direction necessary. I believe my strongest asset is my ability to anticipate the needs of my employer, to adapt to their customs, and to achieve these tasks to the best of my ability using my knowledge and experience to do so. I have always found it natural to connect with children and thus being around kids has always been apart my life; as a babysitter, a nanny, or just through enjoyable interactions with family friends! I have most recently worked as a seasonal nanny and house manager for the last two summers. The two girls I cared for were ages 10 and 8.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 514-726-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.