April J

I am a recent graduate of Early Childhood Education

1

Nanny in Cambridge

I am a recent graduate of Early Childhood Education. I have gained experience with children from 0 to 10 years of age through volunteer work and as a live-out nanny. My tasks were to design various educational activities for both inside and outside play and light housework. This has included children with special needs or twins. I am also First Aid/CPR certified. Provided care for infants & toddlers; changed diapers, ensured safety Responsible for children aged 2 - 5 years, twins aged 3 years Designed various educational activities for both inside & outside play Prepared healthy meals & cleaned kitchen Took children on nature hikes Responsible for twins aged 8 years & a boy 10 years with learning disabilities Tutored children in history, art, spelling & language

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider