Kymberly H

I am a recent graduate of Early Childhood Education and am starting my career in Toronto


Nanny in Toronto

I am a recent graduate of Early Childhood Education and am starting my career in Toronto. I am familiar with the city, as I grew up here as a child. Because I am certified in the United States, I am currently going through a long process of Ontario Certification for ECE. Because of this, I am looking for Nannying or Babysitting jobs during the summer and through the next school year. I love spending time with young children and have ample experience in childcare and educational practices. I am adult and infant CPR certified, first aid certified, and endorsed in ESOL education. I am an outgoing individual looking to work with a fun loving family as a nanny or babysitter for their children. I have supervised in multiple day care settings, preschools, and elementary schools, as well as babysitting. Experienced working with children from birth-8 years. Past responsibilities include feeding, nap time, outdoor play, morning transitions, dressing, changing, indoor play, reading, circle songs, and using teachable moments. I am used to independently managing a group of 20 children and am comfortable nannying for multiples. My resume is available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 352-727-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider