Carolyn B

I am a recent graduate from Trinity Western University in Langley, BC but am originally from...

Want To Connect With Carolyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a recent graduate from Trinity Western University in Langley, BC but am originally from Winnipeg, Manitoba. I love the outdoors and sports. My hobbies include outdoor activities, such as biking, hiking, swimming, and many organized sports such as volleyball, tennis and hockey to name a few. I enjoy reading and simply relaxing on a nice summer day. I love to play with kids and see their imagination come to life while playing games. I have experience babysitting my younger cousins and friends of all ages. Looking after my younger cousins has always been rewarding to see them grow into who they have become. I have lived on my own now for four years and have handled great responsibility in doing so. I am fluent in English and French. I was a French immersion student through all my grade school and graduated from a Christian liberal arts university with a degree in Environmental Studies. I am looking to return to school in the fall of 2016 for Pediatric Physiotherapy or Occupational Therapy and am currently volunteering to help me decide which option I am best suited. I have paid experience with children as a babysitter mostly for my younger cousins. I have also volunteered at a day summer camp for children aged 6-13. The most children I have singly cared for is two, although I would be alright caring for more if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-874-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider