Ciara Y

I am a recent graduate from St FX University with a Bachelor of Arts with Advanced Major in...

Nanny in Dartmouth

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a recent graduate from St FX University with a Bachelor of Arts with Advanced Major in Political Science and a Minor in Development Studies. Though law is my eventual career path, I am taking a year off to earn some money and experiences. I have always loved being around children and would love to be able to use this year to do just that! Though I am young I am very comfortable caring for children and can work with those of any age. I would love to hear from you regarding providing your family with child care, and thank you for checking out my profile! - Ciara Yorston I have experience working with children through babysitting, volunteering in a hospital play room, and volunteering in a day care. I have been responsible for pick up/drop off, meal preparation, entertaining children, putting them to bed, and anything else that could possibly arise! I have loved children from a very young age and have been told I am very good with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-440-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider