Elizabeth A

I am a qualified sole care nanny with nearly 9 years of nannying experience working with children...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a qualified sole care nanny with nearly 9 years of nannying experience working with children aged 0-8 in nursery, share, and sole care settings. I started my nannying career at the Beginnings Day Care nursery in Gainsborough. There I oversaw various ages of children from newborns to toddlers. I found that I particularly loved working with the babies. After gaining much and varied experiences there, I wanted to move on to my first family care role. I then moved to Bermuda for a year where I share/sole cared (with the busy stay-at-home Mum) for two girls aged 1 and 7 years old (at start). My next nanny role was back in London, and was full sole charge care of three children aged 6 months, 5 and 8 (at start). In this role, I really mastered to art of multi-tasking and ensuring that each child received the particular attention that was needed. For the past year, I have been a sole charge nanny in London for an American/Moroccan baby boy, aged 15 weeks at the start, now aged 18 months. I am an enthusiastic, caring, energetic person and have the ability to work independently or within a team. I have a roll-up your sleeves kind of attitude, which allows me to be very flexible and adaptable to different kinds of family cultures and environments. I spent 14 months working for an American family in Bermuda, a year with a lovely Danish/Brazilian family in London, and am currently with an American/Moroccan family who are based in London, and with whom I travel often. I enjoy working with and learning new cultures and traveling to new places, for work or for fun. I find working with children extremely fulfilling and enjoy watching them develop and learn every day. I am a farmers daughter and, although I love the countryside, I am looking for a position in the city, but would consider a family who spend their time between the two. I will work abroad. I was privately educated at the Lincoln Minster School from the age of seven. I have had had over nine years caring for children aged between 6 weeks and 9 years. 4 years in a Day care setting and 5 years as a live in sole care nanny. As a live in nanny I did all the children's cooking, laundry and keeping play ares/nursery organised and tidy. I arranged playdates, outings, various educational classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0741-1954...75
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider