Maxima J

I am a punctual, hardworking, loving caregiver


Nanny in Toronto

I am a punctual, hardworking, loving caregiver. I have two daughters of my own who I have raised into beautiful, respectful, smart young women. I have worked with children for several years and care for each of them with the best care. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. I have had over 6 years of experience working with children (as young as newborns to elementary school aged children) as a nanny. A typical routine day for me looks like this: I would begin by preparing breakfast for the children and help them get ready for school (help them get dressed, etc.). After preparing their lunches, I would drop them off at school. While they are at school, I would do the groceries, laundry and any housekeeping that needs to be done around the home. In the afternoon, I would pick the children up from school, prepare and feed them dinner and then drive them to their extracurricular activities. After their activities, I would drive them back home and help them get ready for bed (give them a bath, read a bedtime story). Often when there are no extracurricular activities planned, I take the children to the park and the library.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-780-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider