Frauke

Experienced career nanny seeking full time position

Want To Connect With Frauke?

Get Started Now

46

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature, professional and knowledgeable career nanny seeking a full time position. I have worked with children for over 20 years in various capacities including teacher and nanny and have been sole care nanny for all ages from newborn to 14. Currently, I work for 2 families as a shared nanny caring for 2 boys aged 22 and 23 months. My duties in my current and previous positions have included all aspects of daily childcare such as playing, feeding, dressing, daily chores and maintaining the routine, driving children, homework help, as well as cooking and laundry. In addition, I have a great deal of experience with infants and toddlers and have experience with weaning and potty training. I would consider myself a fun, playful, warm and caring nanny who loves to teach through play. I am passionate about interacting with and teaching children and I look forward to meeting yours. I should also mention I have my own vehicle, a first aid/cpr certificate and a police clearance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416
Postal Code M4K...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider