Grace C

I am a professional caregiver with international experience working as a nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a professional caregiver with international experience working as a nanny. I have worked as a nanny in Taiwan, Malaysia, Dubai and Canada. I am looking for an employer that is willing to hire me thru the Live in Caregiver Program. I have a 2 year old son so I know the struggles of families with young children. I am also willing to work with seniors and families of people with disabilities. Please call me at 647-994-... to discuss the possibility of me working with your family. I look forward to hearing from you. I have worked as a caretaker for a 5 year old girl and her 70 year old grandmother for 3 and a half years in Taiwan. I was responsible for the household chores like cooking, cleaning, I assisted the grandmother with her activities of daily living. I dropped off and pick up the young girl at the bus stop during designated times. I was responsible for preparing her food and her lunch to school. I have also worked as a nanny for a 5 year old girl in Dubai for one year. I was responsible for cleaning, cooking and laundry. I also took care of a 3 year old boy for 1 year in Malaysia. I came to Canada as a live in caregiver on October 2010. I took care of a 9 month old baby girl and her 3 year old sister. I was responsible for preparing the family's meals, housekeeping, laundry, I took the 3 year old to activities, I was also responsible to bathing, dressing and feeding the 9 month old baby. I am also a mother to a 2 year old boy so I do my best to take care of my wards like they are my own children. I am very disciplined, I take to supervision very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-994-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider