Aislin M

I am a post secondary student at UBC-O available to babysit in the evenings and on weekends

Nanny

I am a post secondary student at UBC-O available to babysit in the evenings and on weekends. I have plenty of experience minding children - growing up with three younger brother, babysitting regularly throughout my teens, holding a year-long position as a private nanny, and volunteering with children programs. I am a bookworm and enjoy spending my time outside. I really enjoy baking, watching old movies, and traveling. I have babysat casually since age 14. As the eldest sibiling to three brothers and many cousins, I am no stranger to LOTS of little kiddies. I have experience working with all age groups, from newborns to pre-teens. I am familiar with meal planning, crafts & activities, tantrums, and organizing outings. My most recent experience in child care was my year-long position as a full-time, private nanny to two girls, aged 1 and 3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-983-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider