Shannon M

I am a polite, sweet caring person

Nanny in Dartmouth

I am a polite, sweet caring person. I\'m an outgoing person and just enjoy being around people and children. Having my son was the best thing to happen to me above anything else. I\'m reliable and responsible I follow instructions that are given to me and I will follow through with what\'s needed to be done. You will not be disappointed in leaving your children in my care. Look forward to hearing from you. I've had various experiences since I was 12 years old, I have a 10 month old son myself and I've cared for ages between newborn to 12 years old. I do housekeeping, meals, motivated, and energetic and I would be a great person to watch your children. Activities set for the kids depending on the weather, in my home huge backyard , close to park. I have my own vehicle able to pick up your children in the am bring them home if needed- any appointments I can take them to as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-403-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider