Alicia V

I am a person who care about family, children and people

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a person who care about family, children and people. speaking spanish, work as a Nanny for many years,an actually working at School Board as a Educational Assistant for many years .... Having teaching children in the play school in the killarney Community for 4 years, : Teaching Spanish ,the colours, letters , numbers, ride bicycles, etc with the help of some parents.. Be involved in camping and go with them to YMCA have fun. with all children There is so many kind of duties to do with children , depend the circumstance of the child. I learn to know the child, have fun, enjoy together. and be happy. I love to have very good communication between the parents and the child I find very important to explore things. I am a healthy person, no smoking, no drinking, no too much parties, only special occasion. I like listen music and dancing etc I started from 14 months, , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , I teach them the letters, numbers, play games, sit in the floor colouring, cut papers, glueing newspapers and others : as a duties , change diapers, training toilet, give snacks , doing crafts etc clean , wash hands before eating, read a story before take nap, or make crafts while the little ones are sleeping, or watch a movie. or play puzzles etc. I just want to let you know that I am available during the summer July and August and also in holidays days during the school year such spring break , and long weekends such as labour day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-406-...
Postal Code T5Z...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider