Santana I

I am a patient and friendly female who truly enjoys working with children

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a patient and friendly female who truly enjoys working with children. I am flexible with hours as well as duties in the house hold. I am also responsible and dependable so I\\\'m willing to help fit your families needs so that you are comfortable and confident with me being with your children. I am enthusiastic and have plenty of energy to keep up with any sort of child, whether they are high energy or more low key. I am mature and have a good knowledge about child development and basic techniques of feeding, dressing, diapering, bathing, and playing with younger and older children. I have cared for children from the ages of 6 months to 10 years and also cared for and worked with autistic children as well.This included daytime and overnight babysitting as well as weekly sessions working with small and autistic children on their reading and writing skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-299-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider