Harneet T

I am a passionate woman with exemplary caregiving skills seeking a position as a nanny/babysitter...

1

Nanny in Bolton

I am a passionate woman with exemplary caregiving skills seeking a position as a nanny/babysitter for the months of July and August. As a nanny I am willing and able to provide childcare, as well as prep meals and provide light to moderate household help. I am also willing to take children out to different amenities within the community to keep them entertained. As the oldest child out of four, I have had a vast amount of responsibilities from a young age. I have grown up playing sports and spending time in the outdoors, and playing with my siblings. With three younger siblings to spend time with, my creative imagination has yet to run out! From keeping them entertained at home, to taking them out to attractions within the community, I have not failed to keep their days active and fun. Throughout my high school years, I have attained academic honours for all four years. Eager to head to university, I keep my grades up, meeting them with high standards personally. Juggling my grades, my job, and extra curricular activities has not proven to be difficult to me, and I am more than positive that being a nanny for the summer months will be another experience I cannot wait to have! I am looking forward to spending the summer months with children who enjoy having fun and spending time outdoors and moving around! Work Experience & Qualifications Certifications: Certified Level 1 in First Aid & CPR, Certified Level 1 WHMIS training general completion Work Experience: Currently employed at a local day care to provide before and after school care to children ranging from infants to senior school age (grade 6 ) Tutoring Math, Science, and Language: Have and still continue to provide assistance to children and peers who require help in certain subject areas House Cleaning Light to moderate cleaning service for households including but not limited to; vacuuming, dusting, cleaning up after children and/or pets, maintaining a clean environment in various rooms of the household Throughout the years, I have volunteered and have worked with children of varying ages. For 4 consecutive years, I have been a summer camp volunteer - aiding teachers with the care of children, ages ranging from 4 to 13 years of age. I have also volunteered at a doctor\'s office for one summer, giving me adequate experience in handling injuries from minor scrapes to moderate cuts, bruises, etc. Apart from volunteer work, I have been working at a daycare (start 2014) with children ranging from 18 months to 12 years of age. I have experience in changing babies, providing food and activities in order to keep children entertained. Class sizes vary at the daycare, from 6 (infants) to 20 (senior school age - grade 5 ).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-970-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hindi
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider