This listing has been removed.

Search Kelowna, BC

Haiti Florence

I am a passionate and responsible nanny looking for a family to care for. — Archived

Nanny in Kelowna

I am currently looking for a full time nanny position in and around Kelowna. I am 19 years old, and just recently moved to Kelowna. I have years of experience with children, at the moment I have 1 year experience with nannying 3 children and with two younger siblings for the past 12 years. I am constantly caring for them as well as childcare for other families. I am a mature, responsible, and passionate person with a creative mind. I love children, I find them the most fascinating to be around, and my ideal job would be childcare over a long period of time. Having a relationship with the children you are caring for is the most important part about being a nanny. I am willing to do many activities with children such as crafts, outdoor adventures, and basic education and discipline throughout the day. I am seeking nanny work for a family who would benefit from my previous experience and also appreciate the time spent with their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-606-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1X...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider