Melissa B

I am a part-time physiotherapy student

Nanny in Halifax

I am a part-time physiotherapy student. I am currently taking two courses that involve work on my own time, but allow me to work full-time. I have worked with children lots growing up and have always enjoyed it. I love creating a fun, active and learning environment for children. I have experience in planning activities to help children grow and develop. I\'ve had the opportunity to grow up in a home where my mother operated a daycare allowing me to interact with children of all ages. Once graduated, I plan to specialize my studies in the area of paediatrics. Growing up I babysat on a regular basis for all ages. I grew up in a home where my mom operated her own day-care from new-borns to grade 6 aged kids. I have coached sports to elementary level children. I have worked for the town of Florenceville organizing events, games, activities, etc. for children of all ages. I have also tutored at the elementary level in different subjects. I have experience with newborns (feeding, diaper changes, etc,). I have volunteered with the special olympics bowling and floor hockey teams.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 240-6254...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider