Natasha S

I am a part time student with Algonquin college, fully bilingual and a hard worker

Nanny in Orleans

I am a part time student with Algonquin college, fully bilingual and a hard worker. My goal is to become an teacher. I believe in manners, being polite and having wisdom. I'm comfortable caring for an infants to school aged children, I'm also comfortable around dogs (of all sizes and breeds), cats, rabbits and large animals such as horses. I'm currently employed part-time and would need two weeks to notify my current employer of the changes. I'm excited for this opportunity. 2010-Present Baby sitting for the same family, two kids. When started they were two and four. Gained experience in serving them meals, getting them organized for bed and then caring for the house. July 2009 Worked for a Community Center in Vanier as a camp counsellor, for a preparatory camp. Experience consisted of preparing the lessons for the children (ages 4-6) and preparing them for school. March Break 2008 Camp Counsellor for a Little Girl Big Girl riding camp. Experience consisted of caring for the girls' safety around the horses, caring for the horses and coaching the girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-424-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider