Sydney M

I am a Nutrition Student at the U of A and I am looking to be a part time nanny or caregiver

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a Nutrition Student at the U of A and I am looking to be a part time nanny or caregiver. I have over 6 years childcare experience and I love coming up with fun activities to do with children. I am also able to do housework or errands if needed. I love children and am able to adapt to your needs. Summer nanny for a family with 5 month old twins. My duties included caring, feeding, putting down for naps. cleaning bottles, doing laundry and light housekeeping. Weekly babysitter for a very energetic 4 year old boy. My duties included preparing dinner, playing, arts and crags, bathing and putting down for bed. Occasional babysitter for a family with a 6 year old boy and 2 year old girl. My duties included feeding, playing, entertaining, bathing and putting down for bed. Weekly babysitter for a family with two girls aged 1 and 4 years old. Duties included playing with the children, changing diapers, preparing meals and snacks, participating in engaging activities and putting down for bed and naps. Weekly child minded a church when the families would get together for meals. Duties included watching 10 children, tidying toys, feeding, changing diapers, disciplining and organizing group activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-334-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider