Rose H

I am a nurturing mother to two (now adult) children and have been working as an Education Program...

8

Nanny

I am a nurturing mother to two (now adult) children and have been working as an Education Program Assistant for over 18 years. I found raising my own children to be a great joy and have loved caring for many children in various settings over the years. I firmly believe that children need to understand they are valued, loved and accepted in order reach their potential in life. I place a great importance in helping them thrive and hope I would be a great match for your family! I have 18 years of experience as an Education Program Assistant for children of all ages, 7 years experience as a Nursing Assistant in a Pediatric Unit as well as over 4 years experience caring for children in my home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-471-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider