Charmaine H

I am a nurturing, kind-hearted mother of two older children

Nanny in Ladysmith

I am a nurturing, kind-hearted mother of two older children. I have numerous years experience working with children in a variety of setting--from nannying newborn twins to working in a daycare setting. However, nannying seems to be my favorite area of work as I have the ability to create a warm, hospitable enviroment for kids where they feel safe and loved. I look forward to finding my next family to work with and creating a bond with all family members :) I have 19 years experience working with children--ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years of age. I have worked with infants and children one-on-one, as well as with twins, and groups of children in a daycare setting. I am capable of all aspects of childcare as I, myself, am a mother. I am soft-spoken and nurturing and take pride in creating a warm, family-oriented environment where children of all ages feel safe and welcome.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider