Jaimie K

Nursing student with years of experience, looking for Nanny Position!

Want To Connect With Jaimie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

I am a 23 year old, 4th year nursing student at the University of Ottawa planning to specialize in Labor and Delivery or Pediatrics, who is looking to work part time or casually for a fun loving, easy going family who needs someone that they can trust their little ones with! :) I have many years of experience, especially with newborns and toddlers. I am in school full time (during the school year) so my full time availability is from May-September and any availability beyond September would have to be part time. Schedule and wage are negotiable! Look forward to hearing from you :) I have worked with many different families as both a babysitter and nanny, full time and part time. I have worked for several families with multiples (2yrs, 1yr, 6mths, newborn). Responsible for tidying up after kids only, bathing, changing, feeding, playing, outings, errands, dishwasher, and occasional laundry. I have also traveled with nanny families 3 separate times. I have also recently completed clinical placements on a Mother/Baby Postpartum unit and a Cheo medicine unit :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider