Lara Marie Ibrado

I am a nurse by profession in the Philippines and currently seeking opportunities to be in canada.


Nanny in Legal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an RN by profession with 4 years experience in the medical industry has provided me the opportunity to become skilled in my profession. I believe my experience in the field qualifies me for consideration. I will truly be grateful if considered for the position and will prove to be an asset to the family. To further acquaint you with the specifics of my background I am enclosing my resume for your reference. I hope you will consider me for this position. I look forward to meeting with you and discussing my qualifications in more detail. Please feel free to contact me any time through my mobile number 639-479-...47

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider