Fabrizio A

I am a native Italian, therefore I speak, read, write and understand Italian very well

Nanny

I am a native Italian, therefore I speak, read, write and understand Italian very well. I would like to increase my work experience abroad, meet different cultures and ways of life, to assess the possibility of a new life in Canada. My English is good and I can write and speak quite fluently. I can quickly improve my English, especially in a country where this is the first language. I can use Microsoft Office and browsing the Internet very well. I travelled a lot and those experience offered me the opportunity to learn how to adapt to new environments. I learned how important it is to be flexible and make the most of my own resources. My extrovert, dynamic and sociable attitude allows me to get immediately in good harmony with the people I work with. I have good skills in team work, but I\\\\\\\'m able to work independently as well. I am accurate, punctual, hard working and ethical. My study experiences and past work made me able to resolve conflicts, negotiate, and manage complaints I have been working in education for 16 years, what have made me as educator have made me capable of dealing with complicated situations. The work I have done so far is a full-time job from 9 am to 8 pm. In the mornings I usually meet social workers, teachers, psychologists, etc. or I go to the house of toddlers (0 to 3 years) to help parents to take care of them. In some situations, the birth of a child changes the family dynamics creating tension and disorientation. My job is to support children and adults in reorganizing their lives. I am a very good team player, but I'm able to work independently as well. At 12 I preparing lunch together with a colleague of mine and after we go to take the kids from school. We eat together, we tidy up all together after lunch. Do their homework, snack and then after we started various activities. Some of these within the educational center, other outside eg. sports, trips or walks. All together we made dinner and when finished tidying brought them home. During the afternoon we could take the time to care and hygiene of children. There were 10 children at the center of education every day from 3 to 18 years. I worked with special need children: autism, fragile x, schizophrenia, Down syndrome.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile