Susan Durant-Linteau

I am a Nanny-Housekeeper

Nanny in Quebec City

I am currently working as a nanny for a family who I truly love and adore. I have been with them for almost eight years. I take care of their two children who are getting older. No one has said anything about me leaving but I know that soon as children grow up I may be no longer be needed and am looking out for my long term future. I work full time, 40-50 hours Monday through Friday and am only interested in working this type of schedule. I take and pick up the children from school, I do light housekeeping, all the laundry and ironing and some meal preparation. When the children were babies I did all their meals, formula and fresh purees. I love children and just love these two as if they were mine, but as we know they grow up too fast. I am a very good person and extremely hard working, I also have always had long term employment. I am 57 years and my husband and I live here in Quebec City. Previously before my move here in 2007, I lived in the United States and I was a licensed PCA(Patient Care Assistant) and did work for myself doing private duty which I loved. If you like somebody who is loving, caring and smart and would take care of your children and your home I would be the person you are looking for. Thank you, Suzanne

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 418-407-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider