Marilyn S

I am a mother to a 3 year old boy and an aunt to a beautiful niece and two wonderful nephews that...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mother to a 3 year old boy and an aunt to a beautiful niece and two wonderful nephews that I have cared for. I have also been a childcare provider for 3 years in my home and an English teacher and a tutor for young children. I enjoy being a part of children's life. I help them to be balanced, happy and healthy. Being a parent, a teacher, an Aunt and understanding them, makes it easy for children and parents to relate well to. I have many skills. I live in a clean environment. I will be able to prepare nutritious meals, clean up after them, keep them safe, create indoor and outdoor educational activities related to their age, do arts and crafts, help them with their school work and tend to their emotional well-being. I am flexible and have great references. If you are interested, please feel free to email me. I have been a childcare provider for 3 years. I have looked after children from newborns to 10 years of age. I have also worked as a teacher and a tutor for almost 4 years. I spend most of my time with my son and I enjoy teaching English and Portuguese to children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-701-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider