Christina G

I am a mother of two myself and I am looking for fulltime longterm employment

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am a mother of two myself and I am looking for fulltime longterm employment. I enjoy taking care of children as if they were my own. I am very energetic and strongly believe in a healthy lifestyle. I have a safe and reliable vehicle already equipped with carseats and a clean driving record. I am currently employed with the school board but I am working on an on call basis and I am looking for steady fulltime employment. I look forward to meeting you and your family! I have babysat since the age of 13 along with growing up taking care of my younger sister. I have watched newborns up to school aged children. I have also ran a homecare business for 3 years which included duties such as housekeeping, organizing, cooking, shopping, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-686-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider