Shanny B

I am a mother of two girls and both are in daycare

Nanny in Pierrefonds

I am a mother of two girls and both are in daycare. I love kids and love to see them grow up. I have worked in daycares before i decided to take my early childhood education classes. I didnt finish it because i had my daugther half trought my classes. I am great with babies, but love all ages. I know how hard it is to leave your kids with people you dont know and will take care of any kids as if they were my own. I speak french and english. I also work with the parents well, i think the relation between the parent is as important as between the child and i. I have two kids, 3y and 1y. I have worked in daycares and i started my early childhoof education, but stopped when i got pregnant with my first baby. I do have CPR for kids, but my cards are experied so i need new ones.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-696-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider