Sheila A

I am a mother of two and still supporting one, I have a son and a daughter my son is 20 and helps...


I am a mother of two and still supporting one, I have a son and a daughter my son is 20 and helps me out with stuff even if I don\\\\\\\'t ask, when he can afford to, and I have a daughter she is 16 and she\\\\\\\'s not too bad, she does have her days and attitudes, but she helps me too but with different stuff. I also have a little Poochon (Bichon Frise/Toy Poodle) she\\\\\\\'s a great little dog except when she throws her little attitude. My daughter is the one that actually paid to get her spayed and her shots, and it was her idea, she told me that the only reason that we have her rite now is because I couldn\\\\\\\'t wait for a little bit to get another one. Um, any questions just ask, and I\\\\\\\'ll answer you the best I can to the best of my abilities. Well I have raised a child of my own he is now twenty, and I am still currently raising my daughter and she is 16. I know a lot about children as I have been raising some myself, I do have a dog and I do know how to cook and clean. I like children, especially ones with good manners. I have babysat before for all ages of children, and I do know what to do in emergencies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 786-4719...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider