Christine L

I am a mother of three busy children ages 8, 61/2 and 3

Want To Connect With Christine?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Collingwood

I am a mother of three busy children ages 8, 61/2 and 3. Two girls and a boy. I have always been passionate about wanting to work with children! I have really enjoyed doing my home daycare for the last 6 years but am looking for a change. With the daycare, families are usually changing and the children I have can vary from day to day. I am interested in becoming a nanny as I feel that I will be able to create a more special bond with the child/children as I would be spending more one on one time with them. I think it would be great to be able to plan activities and outings for the children. When I have a larger group in my home it\'s very hard to do those types of things. I love doing crafts especially around holidays. I would care for your child/children like they were my own and follow routines that you have set in place. I enjoy cleaning and cooking and would be happy to help with these things around your home as well as running errands or grabbing groceries for your family. I have babysat for children from the time I was 12. I then began working at local ski clubs in the daycare rooms. I went to school for my ECE and started working at a local daycare center soon after college. I worked at the daycare until I had my second child and began doing home daycare which I have been doing for the last 6 years. I have worked with all ages of children from newborn to age 11. I have had to watch 5-7 children at a time. I enjoy getting the kids outdoor as well as crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider