Genevie C

I am a mother of three (3) which is more than enough and will speak more for the required number...

Want To Connect With Genevie?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mother of three (3) which is more than enough and will speak more for the required number of years as per work experience. I love being with kids, they make me laugh and make me feel like im one of them. I enjoy taking kids with diffferent outdoor activities as well as indoor actitivities. I cam assist them too in their activities of daily living such as bathing, dressing up, meal preparation. Supervision to their activities which also includes school homeworks, i can help too. I also read and play to them as well. Their safety and their health are my main priorities. As per work experience, i was given the opportunity to render my child care services to age groups between 1y/o to 7 y/o. I am a sinlge mother of three (3), ages 11 y/o boy, 8y/o boy and 5y/o girl. I am also a registered Nurse from my home country Philippines. Thus, it gives a better explanation that i am qualified and have the abilities to provide a good child care to your family. I enjoy being with kids because they are naturally funny and also i learn alot from them too. I also love taking the kids to the parks; making crafts; read books;, etc. Most importantly their safety and health are my main priorities. I am also responsible to attend to their needs, prepare their meals, dress them up, bath, and assist them in their activities of daily living. I can help them with their other activities including their school activities and homework. I can be loving and supportive child caregiver and can provide a warm and comforting environment with them I am open for an interview so as to meet your qualification/s... For any question/s or concern/s you can give me a call at 403-248-... or email:

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-714-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider