Melissa H

I am a mother of a teenager and a toddler so I have had a wide range of experiences


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mother of a teenager and a toddler so I have had a wide range of experiences. I love being around children watching them develop and learn. As I find I to learn aswell with experiences we endure. I make every environment as comfortable as possible and enjoy trying new things and exploring new areas. My son and I go for walks and play search and find/ eye spy. We play explorer on the hunt for rocks or leaves and try to sort them in categories. I try to make every experience a learning experience. I am a mother of 2 children ( 12 year old and a 2 year old) So 12 years experience of taking care of children. I have also worked in a Jk/Sk class for 3 years.I have helped plan and organize exercises, field trips, crafts. I also organized areas of the classroom (craft center, reading area, seating plans)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-631-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider