Nicole R

I am a mother of one boy who will be 15 months at the time I need care for him

Want To Be Hired By Nicole? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

I am a mother of one boy who will be 15 months at the time I need care for him. I need someone who can come to my home and nanny my son for only the month of June. Monday-Thursday 9 hrs a day and allowing for an additional 15 minutes for my drive to/from work(flexible start time between 7am and 8am). After June, there is a possibility I will need occasional babysitting once a week (most likely weekends) so I can do errands and/or have date nights with my hubby. I would also consider putting him in a day home for that month, we live in Woodbine and I work in Sundance so anything in between would be acceptable if its on my way to work. Duties would be: light cleaning (pertaining to the child), making meals/snacks, entertaining/playing/teaching, and ensuring nap time. Oh and having FUN! :) I also have a small dog who will need to be fed once in the morning if I forget to do it before I leave. I am flexible on wage just out a rough estimate per hour. Please contact me if you are interested or with details on your day home :) thanks!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job