Leslie O

I am a mother of four children with ages from 13 to 19 years old


Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mother of four children with ages from 13 to 19 years old.I taught my children to be respectful, independent, responsible, assertive and God fearing. I am a foreign graduate and registered nurse. with Masters in Nursing administration. I worked diligently. I am a persistent, i established good working relationship and keep privacy of work and personal life. I worked as a nanny in New York for 1year and took care of 2 kids with severe allergies to nuts, egg and sea foods including skin problem. i did tutorial, I'm a nurse so i took care of them when sick,i supervise their swim class, i share them moral values, thought them to be independent,and be respectful. i do drop and pick up to school. meal preparation and feeding, medication and companion in their ballet classes, play dates and swim classes. I also worked in New Jersey as career to a teenager with a cerebral palsy. i assist her with activities of daily living, supervise in school activities like home works and projects. I do food preparation and feeding. Assist in medical check-ups/follow-ups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider