Jenny B

Babysitter needed for eves occasional afternoons or special events for 5 & 7 year old kiddos

Family in Langley

I am a stay at home mother of a 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl. I am looking for a babysitter for 1-2 evenings a week, occasional mornings or afternoons with my preschooler so that I can assist with school activities with my older child or to assist with work here at the horse farm that I operate. Safety conscious, kind, and caring are the key qualities that we are looking for. The ability to engage with the kids and build a great rapport are key. We have a friendly golden retriever so comfort with pets is important. As we live in a rural area your own transportation is essential. We are looking for to develop a long term relationship with the right applicant. Potential for occasional stay in residence house/pet sitting opportunities.

Family Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-822-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job