Cherry S

I am a mother of 5 children and a grandmother of 8 grandchildren

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mother of 5 children and a grandmother of 8 grandchildren. I have also successfully completed the Early Childhood Assistant Diploma program. I offer you my theoretical knowledge & many years of practical experience ( both personally and professionally) in child development. An interview at your convenience to further discuss my qualifications and review my childcare portfolio would be appreciated. Please feel free to contact me at 416-266-... or by e-mail at Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Cherry M. Stephens I have successfully completed the Early Childhood Assistant Diploma program at Canadian College of Business S&T. My educational background has provided me with both hands-on and theoretical experience in assessing the developmental needs of children. My field placement experiences as an ECE Assistant with Kinder Circle Daycare and Tiny Todds Montessori allowed me to gain excellent skills in working with infants, toddlers and pre-schoolers in a warm childcare setting. In addition, I have successfully taught children in various creative and innovative activities to develop basic motor and eye-hand coordination skills. I believe that my background in managing the developmental activities of children of all ages would make me the ideal candidate for this position. Also, my Sales and Customer Service experience, including investigation and resolution of customer requests and problems, will contribute greatly to this position, when dealing with parents and children. I am a mother of 5 children and a grandmother of 8 grandchildren.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-266-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider